Today is a good day.

Good day. Today has been a really good day.

I had uni from 9-3 where we went through tips on how to write out essays due in on Thursday. I then had to mark previous years essays and give it a grade to see how the grading criteria works, and how I would be graded.

I also chose my options for next year. Music Journalism and Web Design and Layout. Next year is going to be a good year. Can’t believe I’ve almost completed my first year at uni, where has the time gone?

After uni I went and met my friend Amie for coffee in the park which gave me the opportunity to have a Rory Gilmore coffee moment. We browsed town and I bought my first vinyl record in the form of Oliver Twist.

I then came home to find my parcels had arrived. Pixie Lott’s new single, Nasty which I’m going to get signed in London on Saturday, a copy of the DVD Grease and a postcard from my cousin.

Two of my favourite actors, Tom Hiddleston and Hayley Atwell have been nominated for Oliver awards which makes me very happy and proud to be fans of there’s right now.

Now, to crack on with this essay whilst listening to Pixie.

What did you get up to today?

Xo

20140310-175759.jpg

20140310-175809.jpg

20140310-175820.jpg

20140310-175827.jpg

Leave a Reply

