Apologies

Just a quick blog post to apologise for the lack of updates recently.

I’m currently on Easter break and as of late haven’t had anything interesting to post about.

The good news is is that when I go back to Southampton in a few weeks time I only have the last few bits and bobs to be done.

You can expect more updates next week as this afternoon I’m going to my Nan’s and won’t have wifi until I get home on Tuesday.

Stayed tuned however as tomorrow I’m attending the Olivier awards and next Thursday I’m going to the David Bailey exhibition at the National Portrait Gallery so you can expect full reports on both of those over the coming week.

For now however,I hope you all have a relaxing and enjoyable weekend.

X

Leave a Reply

