Summer Reading List ðŸ“š

  
Every summer I like to set myself a challenge of books I want to read. Having already been on summer for a few months I’ve read 8 books in that time. Here’s my next 8 to be read by the time September roles round.

The Railway ChildrenE Nesbit

All the Bright PlacesJennifer Niven 

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the NightimeMark Haddon

The Girl at the Lion dOrSebastian Faulks

The Book ThiefMarkus Zusak

Suite FrancaiseIrene Nemirovsky

The Soundtrack to my LifeDermot O Leary

What A Girl WantsLindsey Kelk

Have you read any of the books above? If so I’d love to know what you thought of them. 

What books are on your summer reading list? 

3 thoughts on “Summer Reading List ðŸ“š

Leave a Reply

