30 Day Writing Challenge:Day 9 

Day 9: Post some words of wisdom that speak to you 

The first words of wisdom that come to mind are:

1. Come What May:

Yes,it may be a song in my favourite movie but it’s also so true about life. Whatever will be will be,essentially. I also have the saying tattooed on my wrist as a reminder. 

2

This came up on my timeline a few weeks ago and I just thought it was true. It was everything I needed to hear at the time,and it’s still something I remind myself of daily. 

3. ‘Nothing is Impossible,the word itself saysI’m Possible

A quote by the one and only Audrey Hepburn who said so many great things. This saying is so true and definitely one to live by. It also reminds me of The Hour and Freddie and Belle #majorfeels 😭

One thought on “30 Day Writing Challenge:Day 9 

  1. Reminds me of Mary Schmich’s quote: ‘Don’t waste time on jealousy. Sometimes you’re ahead, sometimes you’re behind. The race is long and, in the end, it’s only with yourself’ – which I always remind myself of whenever a pang of jealousy hits.

Leave a Reply

