30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 11 

Day 11: Something you always wonderWhat Ifabout 

This is going to be quite a short post because I’m not really the type of person to wonder ‘What If’ about things. 

I’m generally a positive person,so to wonder ‘What If’ about something,to me is like saying how would my life be different I’d have made a different decision or something. If for example,I’d chosen a different uni,would I have still have met certain friends. Amie,yes most likely because we applied for another one of the same unis. It’s fate and I’m so glad I met her ☺
I’d be interested to know what you wonder ‘What If’ about though.

Leave a Reply

