30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 13 

Day 13: What are you excited about?


1. Seeing Olly Murs in concert 
I haven’t seen Olly live since 2009. It was honestly one of the best nights of my life and I’m so excited to relive it with his new album. 

2. Half a Sixpence
My mum booked tickets for us to go and see it a week after my birthday and I can’t wait. 

3. France 
I’m spending Easter in France with Paul and his family for his grandparents 50th wedding anniversary and I’m so excited. I’m not sure what I’m more excited about,the fact I get to experience a new part of France or getting to see Paul dressed in a waistcoat and bow tie 😍I think both ☺

What are you excited about? 

Leave a Reply

