30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 17

Day 17: Post about your zodiac sign and whether or not it fits you


Aries:

After looking up Aries as a star sign I’d say it definitely fits me. Apparently Aries are considered to be courageous,determined, enthusiastic and passionate which I can relate to. 
They are also said to be impatient which is very true. I’m generally quite an impatient person and like things to be done now. I tend to get impatient over silly little things like someone not replying to a text or having to wait for exciting plans to happen. 

I’m also quite an independent person which is also one of the qualities of an Aries. However as independent as I am,I also love company and spending time with my family and friends. 
It is also said that Aries don’t like not knowing what is happening. This I’m totally guilty of. I have to know what I’m doing and where and at what time. I’m very much a plan a head type of person,sometimes planning things a few weeks in advance. 
There were many more qualities that I possess being an Aries. Creativity,emotional and friendly being just a few. So,all in all I’d say my star sign is very accurate as to the sort of person I am. 
What does your star sign say about you? Would you say it’s accurate to your personality? I’d love to know.

2 thoughts on “30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 17

Leave a Reply

