30 Day Writing Challenge:Day 18

Day 18: Post 30 facts about yourself 


1. I was born 4 months premature on April 2nd rather than August 6th.

2. I weighed 1lb,9oz-less than a bag of sugar.

3. I have 3 pets. A dog called Spud,a love bird(this one killed the other) and tortoise called Fred,which my dad found growing up. 

4. I love the theatre

5. I have Come What May tattooed on my arm 

6. Studied Magazine Journalism at Southampton Solent university  

7. Graduated with a high 2.2 

8. I have an obsession with socks. (I have to wear three pairs in boots)
9. Met many celebrities. Including Billie Piper,Colin Firth and Tom Hiddleston

10. I can’t ride a bike 

11. My room is dedicated to Audrey Hepburn 

12. I’m obsessed with How I Met Your Mother 

13. I want to work for TV Choice magazine 

14. I’ve written 10,000+words of a novel

15. My favourite author is Lindsey Kelk. I’ve met her twice. 

16. I love London and hope to live there one day. 

17. My favourite film is Moulin Rouge

18. I had jaw surgery in 2014

19. I’m an only child 

20. I drink a lot of tea

21. My biggest fear is fire

22. My star sign is Aries 

23. I love crossaints and pain au chocolat and would eat them for breakfast every day if I could 

24. My favourite Disney character is Olaf 

25. I have a birth mark on my left leg
26. Elephants are my favourite animal 

27. I love biscuits 

28. I have a thing for striped clothing 

29. I have size 5 feet

30. I love the smell of clean washing 

I’d love to know so facts about you! 

Leave a Reply

