30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 26

Day 26: Write about an area in your life you would like to improve 
There a quite a few areas and things in my life I’d like to improve. So instead of going into major detail about them all,I’ve just bullet pointed them instead. 

  • To not be so paranoid and worry about everything in my personal relationships. 
  • To make more time to see friends I haven’t seen for ages. 
  • Make more of an effort on the job front 
  • Read more books 

What would you like to improve in your life? 

Leave a Reply

