30 Day Writing Challenge:Day 27

Day 27: Conversely write about something that’s kicking ass right now 
As apposed to things I’d like to improve,the thing I’d say that’s kicking ass right now is writing on this blog. I can’t believe I’ve managed to write it on every day(almost) for a whole month. 

Ok so my general fiction writing hasn’t been improved on,but I’m pretty proud of myself for writing a blog post everyday. I’ve found it rather therapeutic to think about things I haven’t really thought about before and to have a routine of writing every day. 

I’m hoping it continues.

What’s kicking ass in your life right now? 

Leave a Reply

